Mr. Sheep

September 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

This is my friend Mr. Sheep. I met him up north this summer, he got to spend the summer behind colonial michilimackinac, with Mrs. Sheep and there was a little lamb born in june! He enjoys nom-ing dandelions and having his head rubbed.

I did this watercolor of him for my watercolor class, it was a value assignment, so we had to reproduce a black and white picture with just a single color.

I really enjoyed watercolor, which I haven’t used much before and am looking forward to much more experimentation with it!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mr. Sheep at Creative Adventures.

meta

