I think I can…I think I can…..

December 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

There’s about 2 weeks left of the semester, of my last semester of college, ever! yay! The giraffe book is about 2/3rds of the way finished. And I’m just finishing up other odds and ends in these last couple days of school. 3 weeks until my wedding! Thankfully pretty much everything is done for that now, all I have to do is get pretty and show up! 😀

As far as the book goes, I was experimenting with some different textures to unify the page spreads, and the illustrations with the text. So far I like the way it looks. If you click on the pictures it’ll open them up in a new window, my apologies for the humongous files, I’m kind of in a hurry.

Any thoughts or feedback you have on the texture and the layout or whatever is more than welcome!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I think I can…I think I can….. at Creative Adventures.

meta

